top of page
gbe36fc724e67c3836036f28d47562565da4a6c39672cfbcea4f5de15baa32237efc509f56bbc49ded14ffac74

Media Systems and Services

Our clients turn global media into valuable information and share their insights with the world. Xeatre optimises the way you work with audio, video and broadcast content globally so that you can use your resources efficiently.

Pioneering video for over 15 years

Xeatre originates in the change of digital video editing capabilities operating via the internet.


The company evolved from a supplier of digital network video recorders to a global technology leader and service partner in audio-visual content processing.

 With intelligent solutions, ongoing innovation and premium service, Xeatre has and will shape the future of audio and video content analysis.

2004

Digital video recorders

Xeatre is one of the first to bring digital video recorders to market. Based on open source software and proprietary hardware, the company's products are popular with both home and professional users.

2007

Networked video systems

Building on the success of its video recorders, Xeatre continues to develop its technology. Solutions are created that enable global broadcast recording for the first time. Renowned customers from the media, press and public institutions rely on Xeatre.

2009

Reception on all continents

The need for global media recording is growing as the media industry expands and segments. Xeatre is building and operating centres on every continent to enable its global clients to record in all major markets.

2012

Online video analysis

Xeatre is developing an analysis application for the browser to make it easier to work with audiovisual content. Together with market leader Scout7, Xeatre is digitising the market for video-based player and performance analysis in professional sports.

2014

Professional streaming

The Internet is becoming increasingly important as a medium for delivering video content. Xeatre recognises the need for ultra-fast and secure video delivery in the professional environment and differentiates itself from existing providers with extended functionality and premium services.

2020

Media System as a Service

Xeatre offers a complete portfolio of digital media solutions and expertise as a service. You get everything from receiving any source to distributing valuable information and content from a single source. 

Kontakt
bottom of page

top of page
shubham-dhage-5LQ_h5cXB6U-unsplash.jpg

Mediensystem als Service

Xeatre ist die Lösung für effizientes Arbeiten mit globalen Audio, Video- und Rundfunkinhalten. Unsere Kunden wandeln beliebige Medien in wertvolle Informationen und verteilen Ihre Erkenntnisse weltweit.

Erfahrungen seit über 15 Jahren

Xeatre wurde mit den aufkommenden Möglichkeiten 
zu digitalen Videoverarbeitung gestartet.

Aus dem Anbieter vernetzter Videorecorder ist ein angesehener 
Technologiepartner und weltumspannender Dienstleister 
für die Verarbeitung audiovisueller Inhalten geworden. 

Mit intelligenten Lösungen, stetiger Innovation und einem herausragenden Service prägt Xeatre den Markt und wird, mit fortschreitender Bedeutung von Audio und Videoinhalten, weiter darin wachsen.

2004

Digitale Videorecorder

Xeatre ist einer der ersten ​Hersteller für digitale ​Videorecorder am Markt. Basierend auf Open-Source-Software und eigens entwickelter Hardware erfreuen sich die Geräte großer Beliebtheit bei Heimanwendern und professionellen Kunden.

2007

Vernetzte Videosysteme

Basierend auf dem Erfolg der Videorecorder entwickelt Xeatre seine Technologie konsequent weiter. Es ​entstehen Lösungen, die erstmals eine weltweite ​Rundfunkaufzeichnung ermöglichen. ​Namhafte Kunden aus den Bereichen Medien, Presse sowie öffentliche Einrichtungen setzen auf Xeatre.

2009

Empfang auf allen Kontinenten

Mit der zunehmenden Internationalisierung der Medienbranche steigt der Bedarf für weltweiten Medienempfang. Xeatre baut und betreibt bis heute Standorte auf allen Kontinenten, um seinen Kunden Aufzeichnungen in allen wichtigen Märkten zu ermöglichen.

2012

Online Videoanalyse

Um das Arbeiten mit audiovisuellen Inhalten zu erleichtern, entwickelt Xeatre eine Analyse-Anwendung für den Browser. Zusammen mit den Marktführern Scout7 und Opta digitalisiert Xeatre damit den Markt für die videobasierte Spieler- und Spielanalyse im profisport.

2014

Professionelles Streaming

Das Internet wird als Medium für Videoinhalte immer relevanter. Xeatre erkennt den Bedarf für ultraschnelle und sichere Videoübertragung im professionellen Umfeld und setzt sich mit erweitertem ​Funktionsumfang und Dienstleistungen von den ​vorhandenen Anbietern ab.

2020

Medien System als Dienstleistung

Xeatre bietet sein gesamtes ​Lösungsportfolio und Know-how für digitale Medien in einem Angebot an. Vom Empfang beliebiger Quellen bis zu Verteilung wertvoller ​Informationen und Inhalte bekommen Sie alle Leistungen aus einer Hand. 
Xeatre as a Service.

Kontakt
bottom of page